Book Online and Save
1-866-905-7779

...Canucks at GM Place Including Luxury Transportation to and From

Whether you are visiting Whistler on business or pleasure, there's always time for a night out, ESPECIALLY when the Canucks are 'in-town'. Let us show you how hockey is done... Whistler style!
"When I booked a Limo, I was expecting... a Limo. Only when we were passing dozens of people stuck and digging out of drifts did I realize why the Cadillac was perfect. We sailed on through to Whistler as if the road were dry. Nicely done."

Mary, Halifax

NHL season tours depart from the Whistler 'Taxi Loop' 3 hours prior to game time. We hold to Canadian Hockey tradition with a stop at Tim Horton's in Squamish. The bus leaves Rogers Arena 30 minutes after the game. Call our NHL Tour Hotline at 604-905-7779 for reservations!
Please add 5% GST to the prices below
Date Game Price-Lower Price-Upper
Thu December 1 ANAHEIM $225 $160
Sat December 3 TORONTO $225 $160
Sun December 18 COLUMBUS $225 $160
Tue December 20 WINNIPEG $225 $160
Wed December 28 LOS ANGELES $225 $160
Mon January 2 COLORADO $225 $160
Tue January 17 NASHVILLE $225 $160
Fri January 20 FLORIDA $225 $160
Sat February 18 CALGARY $225 $160
Sat February 25 SAN JOSE $225 $160
Tue February 28 DETROIT $225 $160
Thu March 9 NY ISLANDERS $225 $160
Sat March 11 PITTSBURGH $225 $160
Tue March 28 ANAHEIM $225 $160
Sun April 2 SAN JOSE $225 $160

Call 604-905-7779 to reserve your seat
or email rez@WhistlerGlacierGroup.com


FaceBook
Linked-In Twitter
Flight Information Flight Info About Us About Us
Terms & Conditions Terms & Cond. Contact Us Contact Us
Employment Employment Privacy Policy Privacy Policy
© 2017 Whistler Glacier Group. All Rights Reserved.
Web system and design by JAPEC.
Port: 80